Board of Trustees


They dance, they sing and most importantly work year-round to ensure the success of Vaud-Villities. Let us introduce you!

Executive committee

Russ Coffman, Chair

Karen Miller, Vice Chair

Trish Montgomery, Secretary

Donna Lehr, Treasurer

Naomi Zweben, Member-At-Large

Members at large

CJ Curtis

Steve Darke

Courtney Deck

Cheryl Engle

Marsha Huber

Jennifer McCune

Karen McCurdy

Kent Stuckey

Cast Officers

Naomi Zweben, Cast President

Crissie DiNucci, Cast President-Elect

Linda May, Cast Past President

Trelene Turner, Cast Vice President

Michelle Shimmel, Cast Secretary